By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Scott Williams photo
Scott Williams
General Manager
scott.williams@sodexo.com
(256) 782-8123

Jeffrey Hornsby
Jeffrey Hornsby
Executive Chef
jeffrey.hornsby@sodexo.com
(256) 782-8353

Rebekah Breeding
Rebekah Parker
Retail Manager
rebekah.parker2@sodexo.com
(256) 782-5554


Saul Lomax III
Saul Lomax III
Retail Manager
saul.lomax@sodexo.com
(256) 782-5510

Katie Tyler
Katie Tyler
Marketing Coordinator
katie.tyler@sodexo.com
(256) 782-5590

Lynne-Cotton
Lynne Cotton
Catering
dcotton@jsu.edu
(256) 782-5555


Jacksonville State University | Dining Services | 700 Pelham Road North | Hopper Dining Hall | Jacksonville, AL 36265 | tel. (256) 782-7242 | Contact Us